Contact Us

Mailing Address:

C.M.G.F.L 
P.O. Box 380176
Clinton Township, MI  48038-0061

 

Division Chairpersons:

Name

Division

Phone #

E-Mail Address

Open

6 & Under (T-Ball)

   

Adam Misuraca

8 & Under (Coach Pitch)

(586) 855-9050

mizamagic4@gmail.com

 Jeff Polly

10 & Under
(35 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 907-7894

ido815@yahoo.com

Todd Beski

13 & Under
(40 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 484-5387

todd.beski@gmail.com

Josh Pardon

18 & Under
(43 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 258-6001

joshuagpardon@gmail.com

 

League Officers / Directors / Coordinators:

Name

Position

Phone #

E-Mail Address

Kelly Pare

President

(586) 329-8054

pare.cmgfl@gmail.com

David Toth

Vice President

(586) 995-0682

dktoth@comcast.net

Leah Pardon

Secretary

(586) 604-6626

lnpardon@gmail.com

John Kunz

Treasurer

(586) 662-1112

johnkunz@allstate.com

Scott McLean

Uniform Director

(586) 569-9742

scott.mclean4@gmail.com

Jason Pare Sports Director (586) 265-6906 jpare001@yahoo.com

Dan Karpinski

Equipment Director

(810) 689 -8003

shelbydog01@gmail.com

Jamie Metcalfe

Training & Development Director

(810) 423-3145

jmetcalfe.1974@gmail.com

Open

Publicist

N/A

 N/A

Open

Field Maintenance Coordinator

N/A

N/A

Katie Toth

Banquet Coordinator

(586) 995-0682

dktoth@comcast.net

Brad Ernest

Facility Coordinator

(586) 604-9996

b.ernest73@gmail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Clinton Macomb Girls Fastpitch League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by C.M.G.F.L.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play